Toys and Why I Kind of Hate Them

Toys and Why I Kind of Hate Them.

 

I completely identify here because I have the same, times 3!!!!

Fun Fun is being had by all, except at sleepy time whereupon toys boxes (read; the entire room devoted to merely housing their toys, there is no actual space to play in here) and I am free to Hoover for the second time in one day!

Hark! Baby silence. I may no break out my vacuum and finally fetch in my laundry after 2 days of “I am NOT getting all of it in from the rain!”

 

Good Blog. I ‘ followded’ (as my soon to be 4 year old would say)

Leave a Reply

